Our Clients

For more information about some of our bigger clients, please use the links below or on the left.

Nick van Bloss           www.nickvanbloss.com

We provide a press/pr service in support of CD releases and UK concerts

 

Camerata Alma Viva             www.camerataalmaviva.com

We provide a press/pr service in support of CD releases and UK concerts and advise on artist development and profile

 

Villiers Quartet                       www.villiersquartet.com

We provide a press/pr service in support of CD releases and UK concerts and advise on artist development and profile

 

Jean Muller                            www.pianistjm.com

We provide a press/pr service in support of CD releases and UK concerts and advise on artist development and profile. Additionally via our arrangement with Discovery Records UK, we handle distribution of Jean Muller CD releases in the UK

 

Heresy Records                    www.heresyrecords.com

We provide a press/pr service for CD releases on the Heresy label

 

Cyprien Katsaris                    www.cyprienkatsaris.net

We provide a press/pr service in support of CD releases and UK concerts

 

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland                www.rcs.ac.uk

We provide a press/pr service in support of CD releases and UK concerts

 

Hideko Udagawa                  www.hidekoudagawa.com

We provide a press/pr service in support of CD releases and UK concerts and advise on artist development and profile

 

Puskas International Artist Management               www.puskasinternational.com

We provide a press/pr service in support of UK concert projects – for example Ida Haendel, Christof von Dohnányi

 

Steinberg Duo                                   www.steinbergduo.com

We provide a press/pr service in support of CD releases and UK concerts and advise on artist development and profile

 

Philip Sawyers                                   www.philipsawyers.co.uk

We provide a press/pr service of recordings of Philip Sawyers compositions released on CD on the Nimbus Alliance label imprint

 

Richard Blackford                             www.blackford.co.uk

We provide a press/pr service of recordings of Richard Blackford compositions released on CD on the Nimbus Alliance label imprint

 

Richard Blackford “The Great Animal Orchestra Symphony”  www.thegreatanimalorchestrasymphony.com

We provide a press/pr service for this project composed by Richard Blackford and Bernie Krause

 

Alexander Chapman Campbell                   www.alexanderchapmancampbell.com

Alex released his first CD via our own label MMC Records. We successfully negotiated for this to transfer to Decca UK and for publishing rights to be handled worldwide by Universal Music Publishing. Music & Media now acts as personal advisor/consultant to Alexander.

 

Rebecca Newman                                        www.rebeccanewman.co.uk

We provide a press/pr and industry consultancy service to “The People’s Soprano” and are working with her on her first commercial CD release.

 

Exaudi                                                            www.exaudi.org.uk

We are providing press/pr services in support of EXPOSURE2014

Danube University, Krems, Austria www.donau-uni.ac.at/musicmanagement

PR and Promotion Services to the worldwide English Speaking market of a part-time postgraduate MA course in Music management (aimed specifically but not exclusively at the classical sector). Music & Media Consulting is also a key player in the development of the Music Industry Masters Alliance (MIMA) along with Danube University, which is a network of academic institutions and classical music industry and arts professionals, developed to support those taking advantage of the MA Music Management Course both in Krems and at other institutions worldwide.

 

Karl Rütter (Classical Composer) www.karlruetterclassical.co.uk

General Consultancy Services – in particularly seeking interest from recording companies and publishing houses in the music of Karl Rütter.

 

John Baird (Composer) www.johnbairdcomposer.co.uk

General Consultancy Services – in particularly seeking interest from recording companies and publishing houses in the music of John Baird